Aakash Institute Toll Free Number, Customer Care Helpline, Branch Address

Aakash Institute Toll Free Number, Customer Care Helpline, Branch Address | Aakash Institute Head Office Address & Complaint Email Id Address

Aakash Institute is popular and very well recognized Institute for the IIT, JEE , AIPMT, other Pre-Medical Courses’s Coaching.

It has its Banch located in all over India and those who want to take a Coaching go to the Branch and Submit the Fee & take Classes.

Aakash Institute Contact Details are Given Here which help our Visitor’s making Contact Easily to them.

Aakash Institute Corporate / Distance Learning Office Address-

Aakash Tower, Plot No-4, Sector 11, Dwarka,
New Delhi-110075
Ph No: (011)-39454545, 47623456
Fax No: (011) 47623472
Email Address- medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Aakash Institute Customer Care Toll Free Support- 1800 102 2727 & 1800 180 2727

Aakash Institute SMS Service- Send SMS AAKASH to 53030

Aakash Institute Branch Office Address-

Adyar-

K.R. Building No.-12, 3rd Floor, L.B. Road, Adyar, Adyar Circle, Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600020.
Ph No:(044)-39454545, 43504436 / 37 / 38
Fax No:
Email: southchennai@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Agra-

3/20, Mayur Complex, Mauja Nagla Padi, Near Tulsi Talkies, Bypass Road,Agra, U. P. -282002
Ph No: (0562)-3945454, 3017340 / 41 / 42 / 43
Fax No:
Email: agra@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Aligarh-

Liberty Plaza, 2nd Floor, Kishanpur Tiraha, Ramghat Road, Aligarh, U.P.-202001
Ph No:(0571)-3945454, 2742144 / 45
Fax No:
Email: aligarh@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Allahabad-

23/198-B, M.G. Marg, Civil Lines, Near Subhash Chauraha, Allahabad, U.P.
Ph No: (0532)-3945454, 2400412
Fax No:
Email: allahabad@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Ambavadi-

Shivalik Ishan Tower, First Floor, Beside Reliance Petrol Pump, Near C.N. Vidhyalaya Ambavadi Ahmedabad.
Ph No:(079)-39454545, 30438201, 30438202, 30438203
Fax No:
Email: ambavadi@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Amravati-

2nd & 3rd Floor, Shivaji Commercial Complex, Near Biyani Science College, Ravi Nagar Square, Amravati.
Ph No: (0721) 3945454
Fax No:
Email: aakashamravati@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Amritsar-

Burj Punjab, SCO-9, District Shopping Complex,
Block-B, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar (Punjab)-143001
Ph No:(0183)-3945454, 5051029/ 33
Fax No:
Email: amritsar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Anna Nagar-

No. 2, AB-Block, 2nd Avenue, Anna Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600040
Ph No: (044)-39454545, 45500082 / 83 / 84
Fax No:
Email: chennai@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Ashok Nagar-

2nd Floor, Building No. 10, 1st Avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai – 600083
Ph No:(044)-39454545
Fax No:
Email: ashokngr@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Bathinda-

Mohan Complex, Opp. Easy Day, 100ft. Road , Bathinda, Punjab -151001.
Ph No: (0164)-3945454, 5003725 / 825, 5000525
Fax No:
Email: bathinda@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bengaluru – Hebbal-

1st Floor, “Bel Air Drive”, No. 9, Bellary Road, Near HMT Bhavan Ganganagar, Hebbal, Bengaluru.
Ph No:(080) 39454545
Fax No:
Email: hebbal@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bengaluru – Indra Nagar-

777E, 100 Ft. Road, Hall-II Stage, Opp. New Horizon Public School, Indira Nagar.
Ph No: (080)-39454545, 41170713 / 16
Fax No:
Email: indiranagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bengaluru – Jaya Nagar-

2nd Floor, Shravanee Bliss, 11th Main Road, 4th Block, Near Cool Joint Signal, Above Mc-Donald.
Ph No:(080)-39454545, 41263011 / 16
Fax No:
Email: jayanagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bengaluru – Rajaji Nagar-

2nd & 3rd Floor of 49, VLVC Plaza, 19th Main, 1st Block, Behind Rajaji Nagar Metro Station, Next To Canara Bank, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru.
Ph No: (080)-39454545, 23120406 / 07
Fax No:
Email: rajajinagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bengaluru – Whitefield-

2nd Floor, 5/2, Opp. SKR Kalyana Mandapa, Kundanahalli Gate, Varthur Main Road, Whitefield, Bengaluru.
Ph No:(080) 39454545
Fax No:
Email: whitefield@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Bhopal-

Plot No. 76, Scheme No. 13, Sector-A, M. P. Nagar, Zone-II, Bhopal – 462016, M.P.
Ph No: (0755)-3945454
Fax No:
Email: bhopal@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Calicut-

2nd & 3rd Floor, Midcity, Near Central Library, Vaikom Muhammed (Calicut) Basheer Road, Kozhikode, Kerala
Ph No:(0495)-3945454, 3041581/82/83
Fax No:
Email: calicut@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Chandigarh-

SCO: 367-368, Ground Floor, Sector-34 A, Chandigarh.
Ph No: (0172)-3945454, 4333800 / 801 / 802 / 803 / 804 / 805
Fax No:
Email: chandigarh@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Chandkheda-

201-202, 2nd Floor, Above ICICI Bank, Shilp Annexe, New C. G. Road, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424, Gujarat
Ph No:(079)-39454545, 40028200 / 01 / 02 / 03
Fax No:
Email: chandkheda@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Cochin – M. G. Road-

AVS Building, Opp. Citi Bank, MG Road, Padma Junction, Kochi, Kerala.
Ph No: (0484)-3945454, 4063616 / 17 / 18
Fax No:
Email: kochimgroad@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Cochin – Ernakulam-

EdwardRose Papali Building, Opp. BP Petrol Pump, Near Palarivattom Junction, Palarivattom, Ernakulam, Kochi, Kerala
Ph No:(0484)-3945454, 4062001 / 25 / 58
Fax No:
Email: kochipalarivattom@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in
Coimbatore-

2nd Floor, M.K. Complex, 1, East Periaswami Road, RS Puram Coimbatore, T.N.
Ph No: (0422)-3945454, 4361260 / 61
Fax No:
Email: coimbatore@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Dehradun – Ballupur Chowk-

1, Vikash Puram, GMS Road, Ballupur Chowk, Dehradun.
Ph No:(0135)-39454545, 3298167, 6455995, 6544504
Fax No: 0135-2724552
Email: ddnballupur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Dehradun-Rajpur Road-

81/424, Daliram Chowk, Rajpur Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
Ph No: (0135)-39454545, 3298168, 6455996, 2742120
Fax No:0135-2742181
Email: ddnrajpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Delhi – Janakpuri-

A-1/18, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058
Ph No:(011)-39454545, 47011456
Fax No: (011) 47011417
Email: aakashwd@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Delhi – South Extension, Part-I (Engg. Wing)-

K-11, South Extension Part-I , New Delhi-110049.
Ph No: (011)-39454545, 46203456 / 234
Fax No:(011)-46203414
Email: aakashk11@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Delhi – South Extension, Part-I (Medical. Wing)-

South Extension Part-I , Ring Road(Near Defence Colony Flyover)
Ph No:(011)-39454545, 47233000
Fax No:
Email: aakashn11@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Faridabad-

S.C.O. – 87, 1st Floor, Shopping Centre, Sector-16, Faridabad, Haryana-121002.
Ph No: (0129)-3945454, 4171184/85/86
Fax No:
Email: faridabad@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Goa – Panaji-

Shop Nos. 109-115, 101 & 116, 1st Floor, Gera Imerium-I, Patto Plaza, Behind Kadamba Bus Stand, Panaji, Goa
Ph No:(0832) 3075600 / 01
Fax No:
Email: goa@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Gorakhpur-

United Tractor Building, First Floor, 7 Park Road, Opposite City Mall, Gorakhpur, U.P.
Ph No: (0551)-3945454, 2200612
Fax No:
Email: gorakhpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Greater Noida-

2nd Floor, Om Tower, Plot No. B-5, Alpha Commercial Belt, Alpha-1, Greater Noida, U.P.
Ph No:(0120)-3945454, 2396398/99, 9350289988
Fax No:
Email: gnoida@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Gwalior-

2nd & 3rd Floor, SP Tower, City Centre, Gwalior, M.P.
Ph No: (0751)-3945454
Fax No:
Email: gwalior@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Hisar-

1st Floor, Plot No. 11, Near Goyal Dharamshala, Tosham Road, Hisar, Haryana
Ph No:(01662)-394545, 657055 / 56
Fax No:
Email: hisar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Hyderabad – Himayath Nagar-

Shop No. 4-6, Upper Ground Floor, Vasavi’s Shreemukh Commercial Complex, Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad, A.P.
Ph No: (040)-39454545, 66440171 / 72, 66102991
Fax No:
Email: himayathnagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Hyderabad – S.R. Nagar-

Sri Priya Mansion, 1st & 2nd Floor, 7-1-621/267 (48/3RT) Main Road, Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar Hyderabad-500038 A.P.
Ph No:(040)-39454545, 66440173/4/5
Fax No:
Email: srnagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Hyderabad- Kukatpally-

2-22-261/2, 1st & 2nd Floor, Above G Pulla Reddy Sweet Shop, A S Raju Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad
Ph No: (040)-39454545, 49478888
Fax No:
Email: kukatpally@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Indore-

101-102, Airen Heights, Opp.C-21 Mall, AB Road, Scheme-54,PU-3, Indore,MP- 452010.
Ph No:(0731)-3945454, 4234777, 4234788 / 99
Fax No:
Email: indoreaakash@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Jabalpur-

Plot No. 211 & 211A, Opp. Madan Mahal Police Station, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur – 482001, M.P.
Ph No: (0761)-3945454
Fax No:
Email: jabalpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Jaipur-Subhash Nagar-

S-2/B, 2nd Floor, Arya Square Mall, Junction of Jhotwara Road, Subhash Nagar Mor, Jaipur
Ph No:(0141)-39454545, 4029901, 4029902
Fax No:
Email: jaipur2@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Jaipur-Surya Nagar-

423B, Surya Nagar, Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur-302015, Rajasthan.
Ph No: (0141)-39454545, 2504725 / 26, 2500850/1
Fax No:(0141) 2500575
Email: jaipur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Jaipur-Vaishali Nagar-

1st & 2nd Floor, “The Solitaire” Building C-212-213, Gautam Marg, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021
Ph No:(0141) 3945454, 4047573 / 74
Fax No:
Email: medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Jalandhar-

Aman’s Plaza, Plot No-310, Lajpat Nagar, Mahavir Marg, Ambedkar Chowk, Jalandhar.
Ph No: (0181)-3945454, 4604301/02/03/04, 4357000
Fax No:
Email: jalandhar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Jodhpur-

Harnath Tower, 1st Floor, PWD Road, Near Rikitiya Bhairu Ji Chouraha, Jodhpur.
Ph No:(0291)-3945454
Fax No:
Email: jodhpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Kalyan-

“Aum Supreme” Plot No. 4,6,7,8,9, Showroom No. 110 to 114,
Opp. K. C. Gandhi School, Ram Wadi, Bail Bazar,
Kalyan (West).
Ph No: (022)-39454545
Fax No:
Email: kalyan@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Kanpur-

House No-117/NM/30, A-One Market, Kakadeo, Kanpur, U.P-208005
Ph No:(0512)-3945454, 3078694 / 95 / 96 / 97 / 98 / 99
Fax No:
Email: kanpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in
Kota
PMC Tower, (PMC American Hospital), Indra Vihar, Kota, Rajasthan.
Ph No: 7821007826 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 30
Fax No:
Email: kota@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in

Kurukshetra-

1st Floor, JR Complex, Opposite Payal Nursing Home, Pipli Road,Kurukshetra-136118
Ph No:(01744)-394545, 645109 / 10
Fax No:
Email: kurukshetra@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Ludhiana-

B-XX-1748, New Prem Nagar, Near Hathi Complex, Joginder Pal Pandey Road, Civil Lines, Ludhiana, Punjab.
Ph No: (0161)-3945454, 6518342 / 43
Fax No:
Email: aakashludhiana@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Maninagar-

2nd and 3rd Floor, Shivalik-7, Rambag, Maninagar, Ahmedabad
Ph No:(079)-3945454, 30136904 / 05/06/17
Fax No:
Email: maninagar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Meerut-

Unit 107, First Floor, Saraswati Plaza, Shivaji Road, (Near N A.S College) Meerut, U.P. 250001
Ph No: (0121)-3945454, 4057533/44
Fax No:
Email: meerut@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Mohali-

1st Floor, SCF-109 / 110, Phase-3B2, Sector-60 SAS Nagar, Mohali, Punjab.
Ph No:(0172) 3945454
Fax No:
Email: mohali@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in,iitjee@aesl.in

Mumbai – Andheri-

Flat No. 2 & 3, 1st Floor, 11/12, Madhaveshwar Co-op Soc. Ltd., Madhavnagar ,
S V Road, Above Merwans Cake Shop, Andheri (W). Mumbai-400058.
Ph No: (022)-39454545, 26256986/87
Fax No:
Email: aakashandheri@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Mumbai – Borivali
2nd & 3rd Floor, Shri Ram Trade Center, Above HDFC Bank, SVP Road, Near Chamunda Circle, Borivali (West).
Ph No:(022)- 39454545, 28905711 / 12 / 13
Fax No:
Email: borivali@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Mumbai – Dadar-

6th Floor, Sunshine tower, Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar(West), Mumbai – 400013
Ph No: (022)-39454545, 24383235 / 36 / 37
Fax No:
Email: dadar@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Mumbai – Nerul-

A-101, A-102 & B-102, 1st Floor, Om Shivam Centre, Sector 20, Nerul (West), (Opposite to Railway Station) Navi Mumbai.
Ph No:(022)-39454545, 27712015/16
Fax No: (022) 27712017
Email: aakashnerul@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Mumbai-Thane-

3 & 4, 1st Floor, Pathare Building, Above ICICI Bank, Gokhale Road, Naupada, Thane (W).
Ph No: (022)-39454545, 25369620 / 21
Fax No:
Email: aakashthane@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Narnaul-

1st Floor, A-1, Above Axis Bank, Opp. Panchayat Bhawan, Mohindergarh Road, Narnual, Haryana – 123001
Ph No:(01282)-394545, 250633 / 534
Fax No:
Email: narnaul@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Noida-

K-4, 4th Floor, Ocean Heights, Sector-18, Noida, U.P.
Ph No: (0120)-3945454, 6475081/82, 4131370
Fax No:0120-4227252
Email: noida@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Palwal-

Om building, II and III Floor, Agra chowk, NH- 2, Palwal 121102
Ph No:(01275)-394545, 259122 / 23 / 24
Fax No:
Email: palwal@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Panchkula-

SCO 218 & 219, 1st Floor, Sector-14, Panchkula, Haryana.
Ph No: (0172)-3945454, (0172)-4656511
Fax No:
Email: panchkula@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in,iitjee@aesl.in

Panipat-

1st Floor, Natraj Complex, Gohana Chowk, G.T. Road, Panipat, Haryana.
Ph No:(0180)-3945454, 3058715, 6533357, 6533358
Fax No:
Email: panipat@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Patiala-

Ground Floor, SCO-11, Choti Baradari, The Mall, Patiala-147001, Punjab
Ph No: (0175) 3945454
Fax No:
Email: patiala@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in,iitjee@aesl.in

Pune-

House No. 3, SHL Court, Sholapur Bazaar, Pulgate Camp, Pune-411001.
Ph No:(020)-39454545, 26346566 / 26346577 / 88
Fax No:
Email: aakashpune@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Rajkot-

1st & 2nd Floor, Nath Edifice, Opp-Police Bhavan, Dr.Yagnik Road, Race Course Road, Rajkot
Ph No: (0281)-3945454
Fax No:
Email: rajkot@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Rohtak-

Kundu Plaza, Plot No-13, Gali No-2, Opp. Chhotu Ram Stadium, Near Shiela Bypass Chowk, Sonipat Road, Rohtak.
Ph No:(01262)-394545, 655093 / 94 / 95 / 96
Fax No:
Email: rohtak@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Saharanpur-

8, 2nd Floor, Parsvnath Plaza, Court Road, Saharanpur, U.P.
Ph No: (0132)-3945454, 3248333, 3258333
Fax No:
Email: saharanpur@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Surat-

101 & 102, 1st Floor, International Commerce Centre, Majura Gate,
Ring Road, Surat
Ph No:(0261)-3945454
Fax No:
Email: surat@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Trivandrum-

Sabari Heights, 1st Floor, Convent Road, General Hospital Junction, Trivandrum-695001, Kerala.
Ph No: (0471)-3945454, 4099931 / 32 / 33
Fax No:
Email: trivandrum@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Vadodara-

114,115 & 116 First Floor, Aditviya Complex, B/S Arpan Complex,Infront of New Era School,
Nr. Deluxe Crossing, Nizampura , Vadodara.
Ph No:(0265)-3945454, 3935380 / 81 / 82
Fax No:
Email: vadodara@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.in

Visakhapatnam-

2nd Floor, AG Avenue, 2nd Lane, Dwarkanagar, Visakhapatnam, A.P
Ph No: (0891)-3945454, 3016531
Fax No:
Email: vizag@aesl.in, medical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in

Aakash Institute Official Website- www.aakash.ac.in