Kirloskar Pumps Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Office Address

Kirloskar Pumps Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline | KBL Office Address | Kirloskar Brothers Limited Contact Number’s | Kirloskar Customer Service Contact Number’s

Kirloskar Brothers Limited (KBL) manufactures Pump’s, Valves and Hydro Turbines. It is number 1 in its Field. They have more than 400 Service Dealer’s in the Country.

It manufacture’s various kind’s of Pump’s- Special & Engineering Pump, End Suction Pump, Monobloc Pump, Split Case Pump, Multistage Pump, Submersible Pump, Sump Pump, Vertical Turbine Pump.

Valve’s- Sluice Valve, Butterfly Valve, Non Return Valve, Kinetic Air Valve, Foot Valve, FM Approved Gate Valve, Cast Steel Gate Valve, Cast Steel Globe Valve, Cast Steel Check Valve, Ball Valve, Steam Trap Device.

Hydro Turbine’s- Francis Turbines, Kaplan Turbines, Pelton Wheel Turbines.

For the Solution of Customer’s Problem’s, Inquiries, Question’s they have there Customer Care Department from where they can handle all the Problem’s.

Kirloskar Registered Office Address with Telephone Number-

Registered Office
Udyog Bhavan,
Tilak Road,
Pune 411 002
India

Telephone Care- +91 20 2444 0770

Kirloskar Global Headquarters Office Address with Phone Number-

Yamuna,
Survey No. 98/(3-7), Baner
Pune 411 045
India

Contact No- +91 20 2721 4444

Kirloskar Customer Care Toll Free Helpline- 1800 1034 443

Kirloskar Regional Sale’s Office Address with Email Id & Contact Support-

AHMEDABAD-

11,Mill Officers Colony,
Behind La Gajjar Chambers ,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380 009
Tel : +91-79-26583739, 26580376,
26583615, 26583258, 26574500, 26574802
Fax : +91-79-26583786
Email : ahmedabad@kbl.co.in

BANGALORE-

No.5, Lakshmi Complex, II floor, 10th Cross,
RMV Extension, CV Raman Road Bangalore 560 080
Tel :+91-80-23619914, 23619915, 23610027, 23610028
Fax : +91-80-23610095
Email :bangalore@.kbl.co.in

BHOPAL-

E-13, Shankar Nagar, 6 1/2 No. Stop,
Near Parul Hospital
Bhopal-462013
Tel :+91 – 0755 – 4218341
Email Support : bhopal.reception@kbl.co.in

BHUBANESHWAR-

7th Floor, IDCO Towers,
Janpath, Bhubaneshwar – 751 007,
India
Tel : 0674 – 2541221
Fax :+91 – 0674 – 2534965
Email Id : bhubaneshwar@kbl.co.in

CHENNAI-

Raj Paris Trimeni Towers, 2nd Floor,
147, G N Chetty Road
T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017
Tel : 044 – 28156546 / 65499120
Fax : 044 – 28156549
Email Support : Chennai@kbl.co.in

JAIPUR-

B-8, Durga Das Colony,
Behind Neelkanth Tower,
Bias Godam Circle,
Bhawani Singh Road,
Jaipur – 302001 – Rajasthan
Tel :+91 – 0141 – 2223830
Email Id : jaipur@kbl.co.in

KOCHI-

Veejay Towers, 38/239 A, Salim Rajan Road, Gandhinagar, Ernakulam,
Kochi – 682 017
Tel : +91 – 0484 – 2206651, 2206652
Fax : +91 – 0484 – 2206653
Email Id :kochi@kbl.co.in

KOLKATA-

KCI Plaza, 1st Floor,
23 C, Ashutosh Chowdhary Avenue
Kolkata 700 019
Tel :+91-033-2461 4040, 2461 4050, 2461 4060, 2461 5065, 2461 5934, 2461 5325, 2461 4615
Fax : +91 – 033 – 2461 4519
Email Support :kolkata@kbl.co.in

LUCKNOW-

B-1/7, Sector A, Aliganj
Lucknow 226 024
Tel : +91 – 0522 – 2326367, 2326374,
2326387
Fax : +91 – 0522 – 2326365
Email Id :lucknow@kbl.co.in

MUMBAI-

10, Corporate Park,
Swastik Mills Compound,
Sion-Trombay Road, Chembur
Mumbai 400 071
Tel : +91 – 022 – 25289320 to 28
Fax : +91 – 022 – 25289329
Email Id : mumbai@kbl.co.in

NAGPUR-

M/s KIRLOSKAR BROTHERS LIMITED,
101, Universal Annex,
79-Dharampeth Extension,
Shivaji Nagar,Near TBZ Showroom
NAGPUR – 440 010 (M.S.)
Tel :+91 – 0712 – 2234275, 2234276
Fax : +91 – 0712 – 2234276
Email Id :nagpur@kbl.co.in

NEW DELHI-

Kirloskar Brothers Limited
M-11, 3rd Floor,
Middle Circle,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi – 110 001
Tel : 011 – 41501055
Email ID : delhi@kbl.co.in / kblin@kbl.co.in

PUNE-

Udyog Bhavan,
Tilak Road,
Pune 411 002 ( India)
Tel : +91 – 020 – 2444 0770
Fax : +91- 020- 67211117
Email Address :pune@kbl.co.in

JAMSHEDPUR-

No. 4, 4th Floor, Meghdeep Building,
Q road, Bistupur, Beside Hotel South Park,
Jamshedpur – 834001

SECUNDERABAD-

P.O. Box. No. 1580, 403, Jade Arcade,
126 MG Road, Paradise Circle,
Secunderabad – 500 003

Tel : +91 – 040 – 66874700, 66874712 to 37, 27816075
Fax : +91 – 040 – 27894598
Email Id :secunderabad@kbl.co.in

Kirloskar Brother’s Limited Official Website- www.kirloskarpumps.com

One Comment