Magicbricks.com Customer Care Number Support, Office Address, Complaint Email Id

Magicbricks.com Customer Care Number Support, Office Address, Complaint Email Id | Magicbricks Branch Office Address 

Magicbricks.com is the Online Site which provides many property option’s which are available for Buying and you can Sell property also. It is real estate property site. You can get free Property Advice by the Expert’s on Magicbricks.com. It has more than 8 Lac Property in its Database.

It has its Mobile Application for its Mobile User’s.

Magicbricks.com Customer Care Support Number and various Contact Details are Provided Here which help’s in Reaching to them Easily.

Magicbricks.com Corporate Office Address with Contact Number-

Times Center (Digital Content Production Facility)
FC – 6, (Ground Floor), Sector 16 A, Film City, Noida – 201301

Magicbricks.com Customer Care Contact Number Support- 0124-4869300

Magicbricks.com Complaint Email Id Address Support- support@magicbricks.com

Magicbricks.com Sales Enquiry for Broker’s & Builder’s-

Contact Phone Number- +91-9717290027
Email Address- mbsales@magicbricks.com

Magicbricks.com Office Address-

Ahmedabad-

Mr. Harish Asnani (Zonal Business Head)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com, 103, Time Square, Opp Iscon Arcade,
CG Road, Ahmedabad – 380009
Phone Number- 9825100781
Email Id Support- harish.asnani@timesgroup.com

Bangalore-

Mr. Mudassir Khan (Zonal Business Head)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com, 17 du park trinity
1st floor MG Road, Bangalore – 560001
Phone Number- 09972222884
Email Address- mudassir.khan@timesgroup.com

Baroda-

Mr. Karan Harpale (Account Manager – Baroda)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com, The Times Of India Building,
49, Punit Nagar, Opp. Vaccine Ground, Old Padra Road,
Vadodara, Gujarat – 390020
Contact Nuber- 09825979130
Email Id- karan.harpale@timesgroup.com

Bhubaneswar-

Mr. Utkal Keshari Patra (Team Leader)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com, The Times Of India
35, Satya Nagar Bhubaneswar-751007
Contact Number- 08763215258
Email Id- utkalkeshari.patra@timesgroup.com

Bhopal-

Mr. Ankit Chauhan (Account Manager)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com, The Times Of India
Navbharat Press Building,
3 Ram Gopal Maheshwari Marg, Zone 1 MP Nagar,
Bhopal – Madhya Pradesh
Contact Number- 9584584777
Email Id- Ankit.Chauhan@timesgroup.com

Chennai-

Mr. Digranjan (Zonal Manager)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com, New No.174, Old No.304,
Suprageet Complex, 3rd Floor,
T T K Road, Alwarpet, Chennai-600018
Contact Number- 09962563776
Email Id- digranjan.gantayat@timesgroup.com

Coimbatore-

Mr. Satheesh Kumar (Manager Sales)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
Times House, 737/2 & 737/3 Puliyakulam Road,
Puliyakulam, Coimbatore -641045
Customer Number- 08754028911
Email Id- satheesh.kumar@timesgroup.com

Cochin-

Mr. Kurien Ninan (Account Manager)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
Imperial Trade Centre, 4th floor,
MG Road, Cochin – 682035
Contact Number- 09895096393
Email Id- kurien.manthanathu@timesgroup.com

Delhi-

Mr. Rishi Kumar (Corporate Enquires)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com,
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility),
FC – 6, (Ground Floor), Sector 16 A, Film City,
NOIDA – 201301, U.P.
Phone Number- 09810301903
Email Id- rishi.kumar@timesgroup.com

Goa-

Mr. Nikhil Doshi (Account Manager)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com, The Times of India building
Vivenda De Hassan, D.B Marg,
Miramar Panaji, Goa – 403001
Contact Number- 09765981268
Email Address- nikhil.doshi@timesgroup.com

Hyderabad-

Mr. Mohammed Saleem (Territory Manager)
magicbricks.com
Times House, Road no-3, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad- 500034
Mobile Number- 09989071745
Email Id- mohd.saleem@timesgroup.com

Indore-

Mr. Bhupendra Mahor (Account Manager)
magicbricks.com
Times Of India,
2nd Floor NRK Business Park near Vijay Nagar Square,
Indore
Contact Number- 08889599939
Email Address- bhupendra.mahor@timesgroup.com

Jaipur-

Mr. Ajay Singh (Cluster Manager)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com, A-34, Center Point,
3rd Floor, Opp. AC Market
Prabhu Marg, Rajapark, Jaipur – 302003
Mobile Number- 09672985959
Email Id- ajay.singh6@timesgroup.com

Kanpur-

Mr. Vivek Saraswat
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com,
A-7, Shanti Nagar Cantonment,
Kanpur
Contact Number- 07607788878
Email id- vivek.saraswat@timesgroup.com

Kolkata-

Mr. Atanu Upadhyay (Zonal Manager)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
15th Floor, Shantiniketan Building
8 Camac Street,
Kolkata – 700017
Contact Number- 09830336652
Email Addres- atanu.upadhyay@timesgroup.com

Lucknow-

Mr. Faizan Ahmad (Sales Manager)
Times Business Solutions – A division of Times Internet Limited
magicbricks.com,
16, Rana Pratap Marg,
Lucknow
Phone Number- 09792178677
Email Id- faizan.ahmad1@timesgroup.com

MagicBricks Official Website- wwwmagicbricks.com

Magicbrick’s Social Profiles-

Facebook Page- facebook.com/magicbricks
Twitter Page- twitter.com/magicbricks
Google Plus Page- plus.google.com/111015854483076003257

3 Comments